Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

Team Managers

2019/20 Season
 

Born Kickers:
 
Ages 2-5: Evan Rosenthal (evan@bornkickers.com)


Kickers Training Academy:

U6 (2014) Evan Rosenthal (evan.kickers@gmail.com)

U7 (2013) Kent Yuen (kyuen3@gmail.com)

U8 (2012) Daniela Gallo (GALLOD@dany.nyc.gov)

Kickers Club Teams:

U9: (2011) Victor Quintana (victorhquintana@gmail.com)

U10 (2010): Sonaly Aditya (sonaly@gmail.com)

U11 (2009): David Corleto (david@caspianlp.com)


    


Send Your Feedback